Logga ÖKFÖstgöta Konstförening



 Anders Lindkvist ordf.  0705- 89 05 16
 anders.lindkvist.idea@hotmail.se
 Björn Gustavsson v.ordf.  070-66 55 101  dockebo@gmail.com
 Berit Hyland ledam  013-13 22 93  berit.hyland@gmail.com
 Gunnel Brink-Hjulström sekr.  013-16 04 05  hakan.t.arne@gmail.com
 Lennart Nilsson
kassör  013-13 15 81  lennart.nilsson43@bredband.net
 Lillis Kirsh
registrator  0738-153336  lillis.kirsh@bredband.net
 Brit Assarsson klubbm.    
 Urban Hanson
ledam.  070-512 04 45
 urban.hanson@tele2.se
 Agneta Östlund ledam.    agneta.k.ostlund@telia.com
 Anne-Marie Grubbström ledam.  0739-445322  anne-marie@grubbstrom.com
 Margareta Bynke ledam  0702-041914
 bynkem@gmail.com
 Bo Hernborg ledam  013-13 12 87  bhernborg@gmail.com
 Kristina Dalberg ledam  070-7265107
 k.dalberg@icloud.com
 Stefan Hammenbeck adjungerad från
Östergötlands museum
   
 Helena Scragg adjungerad från
Norrköpings Konstmuseum